Buck Hollow Sporting Goods - click or touch to visit their website Midwest Habitat Company

Improving Website??? - Ideas, input, suggestions.....

Skip, have you thought about removing the app from the app store since it doesn't work? There seems to be a lot of confusion for new people trying to use the app and not understanding it's on tapatalk.
I have now!!! Which app & if u gimme a lil detail- I sure will get it done or find someone that can. :)

Haha. I feel like I already did it in another thread. I'm still learning myself. Just tried helping a guy out cuz I'm usually the guy not able to use technology. Plus Ishi has the GIF and Meme posting down. I vote him

• Deleted by bigbuckhunter88
Show…
Show…
Show…
Haha. I feel like I already did it in another thread. I'm still learning myself. Just tried helping a guy out cuz I'm usually the guy not able to use technology. Plus Ishi has the GIF and Meme posting down. I vote him

6fdccaba9fad00265b27124760ec36a6.jpg

If you don’t want to I’ll try and give it a whirl tonight or in the next couple days.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I can attempt to work on it Saturday after we apparently are supposed to get a foot of snow...I mean, I work for a Telecommunication company, I should be able to get it figured out for everyone to follow along easy...If I dont see one posted by Sunday, I will work on it and get some step by steps done.

Not this year
Ya. Sorry :(. I am gonna be gone that weekend and didn’t want to over ask on guys doing this all. I think I was the most sick I’ve ever been after last year’s too!!! So- maybe it’s blessing in disguise. If I go again- I’m going in one of those bubble suits.

Ya. Sorry :(. I am gonna be gone that weekend and didn’t want to over ask on guys doing this all. I think I was the most sick I’ve ever been after last year’s too!!! So- maybe it’s blessing in disguise. If I go again- I’m going in one of those bubble suits.
Sounds like you contracted CWD from the Classic.....