Buck Hollow Sporting Goods - click or touch to visit their website Midwest Habitat Company

Age and Score

Tim Hull

PMA Member
attachment.php
attachment.php

What do you guys think for age and score?

Attachments

• PICT0065.jpg
    PICT0065.jpg
    100.9 KB · Views: 294
  • PICT0066.jpg
    PICT0066.jpg
    100.8 KB · Views: 817
  • PICT0075.jpg
    PICT0075.jpg
    100.4 KB · Views: 762
It's really tough to tell age without a full body shot and I'm no pro at guessing score but with depending on his non-typ stuff in there and anything else we can't see I'd venture to guess he'll be pushing 170's around. Great mass!

Could be 3.5 don't look real old. Score is hard to say as well cant tell if he is a 7x6 with a kicker on right g3. Gross should be 170s by looks of it. Could be lot bigger next year. But too hard to pass up unless you have the ground locked down

My farm is only 50 acres so If I get a shot at him I will not be passing on him. Be interesting to see if I still get pictures of him after he loses his velvet.

S.H.O.O.T.E.R...........enough said. What a slob, looks like he has a interior bonus g3?? He will gross booner for sure. Seem to be alot of 6x6s showing up on members cams this year. Maybe a couple good winters and decent springs are finally paying off.

3.5-4 - lots of growing left to do but I wouldn't be able to pass him up I would guess 170-175"

My farm is only 50 acres so If I get a shot at him I will not be passing on him. Be interesting to see if I still get pictures of him after he loses his velvet.

Good call. Take a look at the similarity to the buck in this pic. Not the drop tine buck in front, but the clean 6x6 in the background.