Buck Hollow Sporting Goods - click or touch to visit their website Midwest Habitat Company

Badlands Packs

baggin_bucks

I've been using a walmart camo backpack for several years but I'm in need of new one. Just curious what the deal is with the badlands packs, I hear a ton of hype about them. Is it the durability or storage capacity or what? I guess fill me in with what you like about yours and which one you have.

its not hype....
/forum/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif

mine is coming at Chrismas time.... dang in laws....
/forum/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/cool.gif
i cant wait

I think it is durability and functionality. I hardly ever use the actual main storage area. Its nice to carry stands and double bull blinds and have the pack still look brand new after 3 years of hard use. If it can withstand all the crap I strap on to that thing and not break, it is a good product. You won't be disappointed

I just bought one last week, and I'm in love with it. You can strap about anything to it and rest assured it's still gonna be there when you get to your stand. Not to mention all the storage capacity it has. One of the best pieces of equipment I've ever bought.

I'll second what LIV said. There are times when I think that my 2200 would rip off the straps but it has held up amazingly well. One of my very best purchases.