Buck Hollow Sporting Goods - click or touch to visit their website Midwest Habitat Company

Vortex optics ?

Cornfed

Bowhunting Addict
Does anyone have any field experience with Vortex optics? Especially their line of scopes.... seriously considering a Vortex Diamondback for a muzzleloader scope. You CAN'T beat their warranty.... all the reviews I have read online have been very positive. Hoping to get some last minute advise from anyone on here that has used their optics.... :way:

Can't speak for the scopes first hand but have used their binos for about 6 years. Great glass, never fog, durable and the cost is right.

I have checked out some of their scopes, they look just as top notch as the binos. I wouldn't hesitate to pull the trigger.

Kratz

I love their binos. I am not a glass expert by any means but I am very happy with the quality. Blow my old Nikon Monarchs away. I am guessing their scopes are on par with the binos.

I have several friends down here that use Vortex riflescopes and swear up and down by them. I've used a pair of binos a couple of times and they gave my Swaros a solid run for their money. Back to the scopes, my buddies have me pretty much convinced that my next scope will be a Vortex over Leupold or Zeiss. You won't regret it!

Thanks guys !.... that is what I needed to hear.... will order one this morning.... online reviews are very helpful, but I always like hearing feedback from those whom I know are hardcore whitetail hunters.... no better place than here to get that feedback.... :way:

I love their binos. I am not a glass expert by any means but I am very happy with the quality. Blow my old Nikon Monarchs away. I am guessing their scopes are on par with the binos.

Matt,

What model vortex binos you have? I need an excuse to replace my Nikon Monarchs.... probably will wait until next season though....

Vortex has great products and incredible customer service.
Several models on hand if anyone wants to see them first hand.