Buck Hollow Sporting Goods - click or touch to visit their website Midwest Habitat Company

Sunday- Who's Hunting?

Im hunting, gonna shoot a pig!
grin.gif

ME ME ME! Probabky just to say I did. this is my first year with my recurve. I am going to try and shoot a doe the first night so I can get serious with Da Mathews.

You can bet your sweet A$$ that I will be out there Sunday morning!!!!

Let the fun begin!!!

Good luck to everyone....

Mark....

Gonna go out for a while in the AM, come in, watch some football and go back out late afternoon, come in and watch more football. Unless, of course, I fill all of my tags in the morning, then I'll just watch football all day. Yeah, like that would ever happen.

The 'Bonker

I'm going Sunday. I plan to attempt to fill a doe tag or ten. The does are all over green fields right now regardless of the temp so I might as well be there to let them know season is now open!

I'll be out, hoping the bigun is still patterned like he has been, if not a slick head is gonna have to fall

I hope to hit the field on Sunday afternoon. Still have a cousin to take youth hunting - our schedules haven't worked out well this fall. Good luck to everyone sittin' on Sunday
waytogo.gif

I'm taking the boys out in the Double Bull blind in the afternoon. 80 degrees is better than 32, at least for them.
grin.gif

[ QUOTE ]
I might as well be there to let them know season is now open!

[/ QUOTE ]

10/4
peace.gif

My 14 year old son and I will be out with our bows. He is quite excited and I am really looking forward to some good times together this Fall. He is quite accurate at this point and I think he stands a very good chance of knocking down a nice one this year. We just might have a new avatar picture this year.
grin.gif