Buck Hollow Sporting Goods - click or touch to visit their website Midwest Habitat Company

Stolen Trail Cams

Spades8

If anyone in the Lovilia/Albia area comes across someone selling or talking about taking a Bushnell HD & Moultree Trail cams please PM me, had these stolen within the last three weeks. I will keep your info confidential.

Any help would be appreciated

Thank you

Hmm, that sucks! Hope mine are still out.....North of Albia, closer to Lovilia can be a black hole for trail cams, tree stands, and generally any property that is left unattended...I hunt all over Monroe as I am a resident but I try not to leave much on the farms that I hunt out in the Lovilia area unless I have surrounding farms that I know hunters on

I'm from lovilia myself and had a wildgame innovation camera stolen last year. Looks like its happening to others and not just me in this area.

Sounds like a few guys going in together to set up a camera with another camera hidden to catch the perp would help out many in that area.

Losers!!! Why people gotta do crap like that?!! u know how many tree stands and cameras I could steal while out shed hunting but don't!! Every hunter out there should respect each other out in the woods.

I had my trail cams and ground blinds stolen two years ago on private property that no one else had permission to hunt. I know how it feels.

Im gone to post a warning in english and spanish abpve each trail cam.
FRONT TOWARD ENEMY...touch at your own risk. Claymore inc.

I live in this area as well and it is DB central. I stood on my own property last year and watched 6 bow hunters hunting a square mile area one evening. The game is very well educated...

We have never had a camera stolen or messed with. Its very well known that we have cameras up on gates and cameras hidden over other cameras.